top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Updated: Nov 13, 2019

Please explore my blog posts as I reflect on the content and learning experiences of Technology in Music Education and Composition in Music Education, taught at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music.


Parramatta Foundations Day Festival Performance

Reflective Blog...

“Learning is not doing; it is reflecting on doing” - Henry Mintzberg

So here it is! My first blog post for Technology in Music Education. I'm very much looking forward to diversifying my skills as a music educator through exploring the possibilities that technology brings to the music classroom.




Danza Brasilera composed by Jorge Morel performed by Isabel Szanto

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflecting on music education podcasts...Music Zettle

#MusicEducation #MusicZettle Music Zettel Ep. 7 - Teaching like a musician "Music is Life" The one thing that stood out to me in this podcast is the capacity that educators have to enable students to

bottom of page